Kontakta oss

Dalarnas Bygdegårdsdistrikt

Distriktsexpedition
Box 823, 781 28 Borlänge

Besöksadress:
Skomakarg. 5
781 70 Borlänge

Fax 0243-833 97

dalarna@bygdegardarna.se

Styrelse

Ordförande
Miljöansvarig
Eva-Lisa Eriksson
Uddsarvet 15
783 95 Gustafs
0243-24 20 21
070-580 92 07
evalisa.er@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
Byggansvarig
Leif Björk
Gondolgatan 2
128 32 Skarpnäck
070-377 60 77
krojb@hotmail.se

Sekreterare
Kulturansvarig
Birgitta Gustafsson
Fabriksgatan 1 H
783 30 Säter
073-537 43 05
birgitta.gustafsson@sv.se

Kassör
Försäkringsansvarig
Thomas Hoonk
Dammvägen 9
777 94 Söderbärke
0240-65 33 55
070-585 18 21
thomas.hoonk@telia.com

Byggansvarig
Informationsansvarig
Bengt-Olof Danielsson
Persbo 135
776 98 Garpenberg
0225-220 40
070-605 70 62
persbo135@gmail.com

Kulturansvarig
Gertrud Hjelte
Svinö 182
776 96 Dala-Husby
0225-620 21
070-573 32 52
hjeltens@gard.st 

Ungdomsansvarig
Mats-Gunnar Eriksson
Krångnäsvägen 19
792 33 Mora
070-594 65 39
mats-gunnar.eriksson@mora.se 

Ledamot
Katarina Jernberg
Lindan 202
781 93  Borlänge
0243-22 11 58
070-257 36 36
sekreterare@lindansbystuga.se

Ledamot
Nadja Eriksson
Gräsbergsvägen 45
771 92  Ludvika
0240-250 68
073-993 64 26
nadja.eriksson@telia.com

Valberedningen
Sammankallande
Mats Dahlström
Stråtjärn 110
791 93 Falun
070-3966545
mats.dahlstrom@sv.se