Kontakta oss

Kronobergs bygdegårdsdistrikt

Kansli
Smedjegatan 3
352 46 Växjö
kronoberg@bygdegardarna.se

Styrelse

Solveig CarlssonOrdförande,
I
nformationsansvarig
Solveig Carlsson
Håringe Oskarsgård
341 93 Bolmsö
0372-910 00 (b)
0372-664 23 (a)
070-288 44 14
solveig.carlsson@bolmso.se

Yngve SunessonSekreterare
Yngve Sunesson
Sjöängsvägen 8
285 38 Markaryd
0433-713 02
070-588 84 40
yngve.sunesson@centerpartiet.se

 

Bertil HultinKassör
Bertil Hultin
Mulartorp 5
36433 Åseda
0474-711 21
070-245 11 83
bertil.hultin@live.se

 

 

Michael HolmérByggansvarig/ Miljöansvarig
Michael Holmér
Tegnaby Ekudden
360 44 Ingelstad
0470-641 69
070-340 83 76
michael.holmer@hotmail.com

 

 

David FärdighLedamot
David Färdigh
Violvägen 2
362 51 Väckelsång
070- 556 23 51
david@krepart.se

 

 

patrik

Ersättare, Landsbygdsprogramsansvarig
Patrik Davidsson
Ekhyddan
360 77 Fröseke
070- 515 70 93
patrik.davidsson@centerpartiet.se

Representanter från medlemsorganisationer

Representanter från medlemsorganisationer

 

monicaCenterorganisationerna
Monica Phil
Ängsvägen 6
342 60 Moheda
070- 345 52 95
monica.pihl@alvesta.se
monica_pihl@hotmail.com

 

Emma

Studieförbundet Vuxenskolan/
Vi Unga
,
Kulturansvarig
Emma Christiansen
Kastanjevägen 62
352 45  Växjö
070-295 60 60
azsi88@hotmail.com

 

miaersättare SV/ Vi Unga
Mia Danforth
Ringvägen 17
340 32 Grimslöv
073- 350 30 14
mia@viunga.com

 

 

JUF/4H
Olof Stenemo
Hultet 4
360 44 Ingelstad
070-861 58 28
olofstenemo@gmail.com


Emilia_Johansson_-_4Hersättare JUF/4H    
Försäkringsansvarig

Hemsidor
Emilia Johansson
Bergängsvägen 28
352 50 Växjö
073- 071 63 01
emilia_91@live.se

Ansvarig för försäkringsprojektet

Ansvarig för försäkringsprojektet
Lars Lundgren
PL 2105 Peaboda
343 92  Älmhult
0476-52015
073-061 27 10
lars.peaboda@tele2.se