Kontakta oss

Skånes bygdegårdsdistrikt

c/o Karin Olsson
Kvistvägen 20
275 39 Sjöbo

0416-107 68
070-741 36 00

karin.mats.olsson@tele2.se

DISTRIKTETS…
Org.nr: 848001-0498
BG: 978-4372
Swishkonto: 123 5545850

STYRELSE

Ordförande
Landsbygdsansvarig & Miljöansvarig
Karin Olsson
Kvistvägen 20
275 39 Sjöbo
0416-107 68
070-741 36 00
karin.mats.olsson@tele2.se

Vice ordförande
Bygg & Försäkringsansvarig

Rolf Stridsberg
Sotemossevägen 2120
274 94 Skurup
073-964 17 80
rolf.stridsberg@telia.com

Kassör

Ronny Persson
Kvartettgatan 3
271 92 Ystad
0411-600 02
073-381 67 64
rpystad@gmail.com

Landsbygdsansvarig &
sekreterare

Sven-Olof Bengtsson
Stallvägen 49
269 38 Båstad
070-868 47 10
sven-olof.bengtsson@bjarenet.com

Utbildningsansvarig &
Repr. för Studieförbundet Vuxenskolan

Britt-Marie Jobacker
Petters Väg 2
245 63 Hjärup
040-46 54 48
073-435 19 33
bmj@sv.se

Kulturansvarig

Thomas Andersson
Killebacken 17
269 32 Båstad
0431-707 63
070-518 52 12
Thomas.andersson@bjarenet.com

Ungdomsansvarig

Vakant

Webbansvarig
Informations – PR ansvarig

Gina Widén Horvat
Södra Vägen 10 B
264 71 Östra Ljungby
070-175 12 83
gina_widen@hotmail.com

Ledamot för JUF Skåne

Nils-Erik Grönvall
S. Möinge pl 7080
260 21 Billbeberga
0418-43 11 22
070-560 67 34
n_e_gronvall@msn.com

Ledamot

Ingemar Thulin
Gamla Glimåkravägen 2
289 72  Sibbhult
044-484 45
070-696 84 45
ingemar_thulin@telia.com

REVISORER

Knut Landén
Vinkelvägen 14
275 61 Blentarp
0416-243 54
070-655 84 16

Elisabeth Frankson
Drottninggatan 11
280 10 Sösdala
0451-600 58
070-864 46 58

VALBEREDNINGENS SAMMANKALLANDE

Ingrid Sandelin
Fältgatan 2
275 36 Sjöbo
0416-127 47
070-571 15 96
ingrid.sandelin@sjobo.se

 

 

 

Uppdaterad den 4 maj 2017