Kontakta oss

Kansli

Uppsala läns bygdegårdsdistrikt
Botvidsgatan 3 C
753 29 Uppsala
Exp.
070-631 65 57
E-post: upplands.distr.av.bygdegard@telia.com

Styrelse


Ordförande
Landsbygdsprogram

Lars Mattsson
Rasbokil Örkulla 10
755 95 Uppsala
Tel. 018-35 11 34
073-322 56 26
E-post: britt.lars.mattsson@gmail.com


Vice ordförande
Bo Frändén
Trollbäcksvägen 6
743 82 Bälinge
Tel. 018 – 334034
076 – 1273635
E-post: bo.frndn@telia.com


Kassör

Maud Johansson
Andersberg 413,
741 95 Knivsta
Tel. 018-38 81 65
Tel. arb. 018-52 54 00
070-272 37 44
E-post: runeborg@telia.com


Sekreterare Informationsansvarig

Lars Ling
Botvidsgatan 3 C
753 29 Uppsala
Tel.  018-14 58 13
Tel. arb.
070-631 65 57
E-post: lars-ling@tele2.se

Byggansvarig
Ingmar Jansson
Skäggesta 308
755 92 Uppsala
Tel: 018-369237, 0723-625142
E-post: ingmar.jansson@gmail.com

 

Försäkringsansvarig
Åsa Hårsta-Löfgren
Valde 109
747 95 Gimo
073-702 16 68
E-post: hemmungsby@hotmail.com

 

Miljöfrågor    
Lars-Erik Johansson
Bergsgatan 80
745 32 Enköping
Tel. 070-5525092, 0171-62 56 69
E-post: lars-erik.johansson@enkoping.se

 

Kulturansvarig
Britt Mattsson
Rasbokil Örkulla 10
755 95 Uppsala
Tel. bost. 018-35 11 34, 073- 322 56 26
E-post: britt.lars.mattsson@gmail.com

 

It-ansvarig
Jeanette Pettersson
Vikstaby 19, 743 73 Björklinge
Tel. 018-372273, 070-608 56 19
jepe@telia.com

 


Denise Terneborg
Vansjö 175
744 91 Heby
Tel: 0224-63223, 073-6918413
E-post: diterneborg@gmail.com

Revisor 1
Karl-Göran Karlsson                                         
Frösthult, Gästre 10
749 72 Fjärdhundra
Tel. 070-3206858

 

Karl-Egon Ljusberg
Hånsta
743 92 Vattholma
Tel. 070 – 6990999
E-post: 379029@telia.com

 

Uppsala distriktets kontaktperson i förbundsstyrelsen

Anders Karlsson
Östervägen 16 B
169 52 Solna
Tel. 0383-20277,070-6494572
E-post: anders.karlsson@viunga.se

 

Distriktsstyrelsen 2017-2018 (Samlingsdokument)